Hey Eol!

Parody of Jimi Hendrix – Hey Joe

Heeey Eol, where you going with that blade in your’ hand?
Heeey Eol, I say where you going with that blade in your’ hand?

I’m going down to claim my old lady
You know I caught her running back to her Gondolin clan.
I’m going down to claim my old lady
You know I caught her running back to her Gondolin clan.
And that just not cool

Heey Eol, I heard you struck your’ lady down, struck her down, now.
Heey Eol, I heard you struck your’ lady down, struck her down, now.

Yes I did, I smote her
You know I caught her there with my treacherous son, treacherous son.
Yes I did, I smote her
You know I caught her there with my treacherous son.
Threw a spear at my son, and IT SMOTE HER.

Heey Eol, Where’s your’ fate going to bring you now?
Bring you now.
Heey Eol, Where’s your’ fate going to bring you now?
Going to, going to bring you now.

I’m just awaiting my doom
Earned the wrath of the Gondolin King
I’m just awaiting my doom
Will I be slain or will I be free?
What’s to happen to me?

Aint no Noldor gonna,
Gonna lay his shackles on Eol.
Here we go now!
Looks like it’s the cliffs for me!
Hey, Hey Eol, better watch those rocks
Curse that son
Hope he ends like me.

One thought on “Hey Eol!

Leave a Reply

