Orcs and their funny totems

Amarion asked me to do some scouting east of Amon Raith for an orc camp he suspected was nearby. I found it well enough and welcomed them to the neighborhood! I find orcish decor quite tasteless, don’t you? At least this totem served a function, if not a fashion, by helping me to put this wretched creature out of his misery.

I am afraid that my time with Amarion will be far shorter than I had hoped, for I am off to Kingsfell and Esteldin. Take care!

With Light,
Kaleigh

Leave a Reply

